SEND A MESSAGE

Contact Form
First Name *
Last Name*
Phone
Address
Email *
Subject *
Message*

captcha
  To prevent spam, please enter the left side code above.
 

Global Head Office

placeholder
Laser Pegs Ventures, LLC
8304 Consumer Ct.
Sarasota, FL 34240 USA

Phone: 1-866-432-3735
Email: Support@LaserPegs.com
Web: www.LaserPegs.com

Our Mission

Laser Pegs® Endless Possibilities – Our goal is to encourage children around the globe to become the innovators of tomorrow.

Our belief is that through interaction with our products, which spark imagination and empower creativity, children of all ages can grow far beyond anyone’s expectations.

Email Contacts:

Careers: careers@LaserPegs.com
Enquiry: enquiry@LaserPegs.com
Internship: internship@LaserPegs.com
Mediamedia@laserpegs.com
Shipping: shipping@LaserPegs.com
Sales: sales@LaserPegs.com
Support: support@LaserPegs.com

laserpegs-contact-banner